nomadcraft.blogg.se

Eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing
Eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing







eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing

It ended up being a lot thinner and longer then I had expected, which is probably why I struggled so much with drafting it. It turned out that I had no frigging clue what the shape should be so this took a lot of trying on, pinning, and redrafting.Īfter a good long while I got a shape that I felt was accurate and looked pretty damn good. Then I took out some heavyweight velum and started drafting what I thought the shape should look like. I ended up going with the one pictured to the right. I made four or five felt mock ups of this until I was happy with the shape/fit, once I was pleased with it I ripped it apart and used the felt as lining for the “official one” Step one was drafting a 4 piece pattern for the cap or the actual part that keeps it on my head, i’m not sure what the “proper” name for this would be. That being said, the hat was made in three days from start to finish and was worked on up until several hours before it was packed away. It was one of those things I knew would be really difficult so I kept avoiding it and finding something else to work on, which is a really poor attitude to have towards challenging things. The hat, oh god this hat… the hat was the complete opposite from the collar. Yes, that is right none of those pretty, fancy, pain in the ass buttons are actually functional. Later on I sewed on 15 snaps which served as the closure on this piece. But in the end I AM happy with it, so I suppose the effort was worth it. It ended up taking several mock ups and mess ups before I managed to get a shape I was happy with.

eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing

But having never drafted a collar before, it proved to be much tricker than I had been expecting.

#EIYUU SENKI GOLD TORRENT ANIME SHARING SERIES#

Please note that this will be the last installment in this the making of series :3įirst off was making the collar for my shirt- this was something I originally thought would be very easy. If you are new to this blog, unfamiliar with the character, or happened to miss my recent updates, I would suggest reading my previous posts about this costume before diving into this one! A fluffy skirt ★ The making of Napoleon (Eiyuu Senki) ★ Part 1 ★ The making of Napoleon (Eiyuu*Senki) ★ Part 2

eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing

I would really like to document this as best I can since I worked so hard on it, which is why it will be very long. I apologize if I get boring and drag on at times throughout this. I have avoided writing this for a very long time, because holy shit this post is going to go on forever and be filled with dozens of photos.









Eiyuu senki gold torrent anime-sharing